Automate your customer support and IT Help Desk today with Web+Center from Internet Software Sciences Try It!
Open
X

Partners.

Web+Center Resellers / System Integrators Directory                 

Internet Software Sciences offers several partner programs for Resellers, System Integrators, and 3rd Party Vendors who wish to promote Web+Center suite of open source, web based help desk software. Please review the options below to find resellers in your region. To learn more about becoming a reseller, partner or system integrator, please visit our ISS Partner Programs Enrollment page.

3rd Party Vendors Partners

 

 

Crossloop
(Provides Web+Center integrated PC remote control utility)

United States Resellers/Integrators

Synetics Computers, Inc.
Sanjay Mathew
sanjay@syneticstx.com
7256 Glenview Drive
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-589-8500 ext 230


BEL Network and Integration Support
Chuck Bell
cbell3@belnis.com
8141 Virginia Pine Court
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-796-2631 x101


Citadel IT Group
Dan White
dwhite@citadelitg.com
2500 Quantum Lakes Drive Suite 203
Boynton Beach, FL 53426
Phone: 561-547-1207
Fax 561-547-1209


Bluegrass Installs Corporation
Michael Jones
michael.jones@bluegrassinstalls.com
616 Hooppole Creek Road, STE 100
London, KY 40741 USA
Phone: 606-657-0351
Toll Free 866-582-6695
Fax 877-812-5323


Net Star Technologies
William Yates
wyates@netstartechnologies.net
609 Mallette Drive Ste 627
Victoria, TX 77904 USA
361-578-6387


DOWNSizing, Inc.
Charles Downs
chuckd@cox.net
17831 North 40th Street #3
Phoenix, AZ 85032 USA
Phone: 602-743-1184


SwifTechs
Leonard Minkovich
tech@swiftechs.com
6644 Gravois Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116 USA


cc: Studio
Brad Dixon
brad@ccstudio.com
2735 Summit Oak Circle
Dallas, Tx 75227, USA
214-236-3361


Plugit.com
Joel Smith
joel@plugit.com
226 South Palofax Street
4th Floor Seville Tower
Pensacola, FL 32501 USA
800-297-0303/850-434-8007


BizWebPro.com
Michael Ariew
ariew@bizwebpro.com
344 Midway Circle
Nixa, MO 65741 USA
417-724-1991
Fax: 417-875-1010


Comnet Systems
Rafael Villarreal
rvilla@comnetusa.com
344 Midway Circle
El Paso , TX 79935 USA
915-590-7322


Colorado Information Technologies, Inc.
Robert Sanders
robert@coinfotech.com
1 South Nevada, Suite 106
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 USA
719-471-1528


PC Service Solutions
Alonzo Cooper
acooper@pcservicesolutions.net
10821 Windrose Point Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89144-5425 USA
702-452-9995
Fax: 702-452-0878


Scout Communications
Larry Parker
lparker@scoutcom.net
292 Pin Oak Drive
Chelsea, AL 35043 USA
205-678-2296


PSOUPCO! Internet Solutions
Paul Suppo
psoup@psoupco.com
1212 Sixth Ave
Gold Hill, OR 97525 USA
541-941-1383


Canada Resellers/Integrators

Communications 2000
Todd Reinhart
todd@comm2000.ca
6B 5902 -50 Street
Leduc, AB T9E 6J4 Canada
780-980-2355


Tanda Technologies
Lawrence Reiber
lawr@tantech.com
25 St Mary Street Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 1R2
416-410-1103


UK Resellers/Integrators

WebCenter UK
Lee Cullinan
lee.cullinan@ntlworld.com
Tel/Fax 07092019490


Europe Resellers

Glocal, Europe
Yme Bosma
yme.bosma@glocal.nl
Wilhelminasingel 25, 4818 AC Breda, Nederlands
Tel/Fax: +31 76 515 65 72 / +31 76 521 55 91


Asia Resellers

EDI Resources Centre Limited
2601-02 Asia Trade Centre
79 Lei Muk Rd
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Tel:852 27713533 Fax:852 23740622
Email:kkchan@edicity.com


NTN Solution Limited
21st Floor, Serm-Mit Tower
159/35 Sukhumvit 21 Road.,
North Klongtoey, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: 662-661-6886
Fax: 662-661-6887
email: sales@ntnsolution.com


Chalks Technology Sdn. Bhd
21 and 21A, Jalan BP6/11
Bandar Bukit Puchong
47120 Puchong
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: (60 3) 8061 0090 Fax: (60 3) 8064 1090
Email:sales@chalks.com.my
Contact: Jeremy K.S. Liew


Africa Resellers


Global IT Systems P/L
Marufaro Eliah Mberi
marufarom@justice.com
2399 Gono St
New Marlborough
Harare, Zimbabwe
263 91401872


Australia Resellers and System Integrators

 

 

Skilled IT
PO Box 8493
Rockhampton Qld 4700
Australia
Email: sales@skilled-it.com.au

 

Just Solve IT Systems Pyt Ltd.
Craig Moonen
Phone: 0425 800 088
Email:  cmoonen@justsolveit.com.au

South America Resellers

KaiZen Software Group S. A.
Dante Mariani
marianido@yahoo.com
OR Angel Dobilio
Rodriguez. Pena 442
Capital Federal, Buenous Aires
1020, Argentina
54-11-4374-4754


Middle East

Strategic Marketing Services FZC
Barry Richardson
info@sms-fzc.com
Office F3, Fas Al Khaimak Business Park
PO Box 10559
Ras Al Khaimak
United Arab Emirates
telephone 00971 504973995, 00971 6 5675910
fax 00971 6 5675920


Renaissance Electronics Ltd
Ricardo Resnik
ricardo@rel.co.il
PO Box 16, Kfar Saba 44100 Israel
telephone 972-9-7643567
fax 972-9-7643566